Shanghai Tankii Alloy Material Co.,Ltd

Matériel Cie., Ltd d'alliage de Changhaï Tankii

 

Première qualité, service sincère

 

Maison
Produits
Au sujet de nous
Visite d'usine
Contrôle de qualité
Contactez-nous
Demande de soumission
Nouvelles de société
Accueil ProduitsFil émaux

0.4mm câblage cuivre plaqué par argent d'Enemaled de couleur d'or de 155 classes pour la décoration

0.4mm câblage cuivre plaqué par argent d'Enemaled de couleur d'or de 155 classes pour la décoration

    • 0.4mm 155 Class Gold Color Enemaled Silver Plated Copper Wire For Decoration
    • 0.4mm 155 Class Gold Color Enemaled Silver Plated Copper Wire For Decoration
    • 0.4mm 155 Class Gold Color Enemaled Silver Plated Copper Wire For Decoration
    • 0.4mm 155 Class Gold Color Enemaled Silver Plated Copper Wire For Decoration
  • 0.4mm 155 Class Gold Color Enemaled Silver Plated Copper Wire For Decoration

    Détails sur le produit:

    Lieu d'origine: Changhaï, Chine
    Nom de marque: Tankii
    Certification: ISO9001:2015
    Numéro de modèle: Cuivre

    Conditions de paiement et expédition:

    Quantité de commande min: Négociable
    Prix: Negotiated price
    Détails d'emballage: Bobine dans le carton, s'il y a lieu avec la caisse de contreplaqué de la palette o de contreplaqué
    Délai de livraison: 7-12 jours
    Conditions de paiement: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200+TON+MONTH
    Contactez maintenant
    Description de produit détaillée
    Fil de conducteur: Fil nu, fil isolé Application: Instrument de précision, décoration
    Couleur fournie: Au besoin Type: I, II
    Épaisseur: Simple, double

    0.4mm câblage cuivre plaqué par argent d'Enemaled de couleur d'or de 155 classes pour la décoration

     

    Le fil d'aimant ou le fil émaux est un fil de cuivre ou en aluminium enduit très d'un sur couche mince de l'isolation. Elle est employée dans la construction des transformateurs, des inducteurs, des moteurs, des générateurs, des haut-parleurs, des déclencheurs de tête de disque dur, des électro-aimants, des collectes de guitare électrique et d'autres applications qui exigent les bobines serrées du fil isolé.

    Le fil lui-même est le plus souvent entièrement recuit, cuivre électrolytiquement de raffinage. Le fil en aluminium d'aimant est parfois employé pour de grands transformateurs et moteurs. L'isolation est typiquement faite de matériaux durs de film de polymère plutôt que l'émail, comme le nom pourrait suggérer.

     

    Conducteur
    Les matériaux les plus appropriés pour des applications de fil d'aimant sont les métaux purs purs, particulièrement de cuivre. Quand des facteurs tels que des conditions de propriété chimique, physique, et mécanique sont considérés, le cuivre est considéré le premier conducteur bien choisi pour le fil d'aimant.

    Le plus souvent, le fil d'aimant se compose de cuivre entièrement recuit et électrolytiquement de raffinage pour permettre un enroulement plus étroit en faisant les bobines électromagnétiques. Des catégories de cuivre en l'absence d'oxygène de grande pureté sont employées pour des applications à hautes températures en atmosphères de réduction ou dans les moteurs ou des générateurs refroidis par le gaz d'hydrogène.

    Le fil en aluminium d'aimant est parfois employé comme alternative pour de grands transformateurs et moteurs. En raison de sa conductivité électrique inférieure, le fil en aluminium exige 1,6 fois une plus grande section qu'un câblage cuivre de réaliser la résistance comparable de C.C.

     

    Isolation

    Bien que décrit comme « ait émaillé », le fil émaux n'est pas en fait enduit d'une couche de peinture d'émail ou d'émail vitreux fait en poudre en verre fondue. Le fil moderne d'aimant emploie typiquement une à quatre couches (dans le cas de type fil de quadruple-film) d'isolation de film de polymère, souvent de deux compositions différentes, pour fournir une couche d'isolation dure et continue. Les films isolants de fil d'aimant emploient (par ordre température ambiante croissante) formel polyvinylique (Formvar), le polyuréthane, le polyamide, le polyester, le polyester-polyimide, le polyamide-polyimide (ou l'amide-imide), et le polyimide. Le fil d'aimant isolé par Polyimide est capable de l'opération à jusqu'à 250 °C. L'isolation d'une place plus épaisse ou d'un fil rectangulaire d'aimant est souvent augmentée en l'enveloppant avec une bande à hautes températures de polyimide ou de fibre de verre, et les enroulements réalisés sont souvent vide imbibé d'un vernis isolant pour améliorer la force d'isolation et fiabilité à long terme de l'enroulement.

    Des bobines autosuffisantes sont enroulées avec le fil enduit au moins de deux couches, être extérieur des thermoplastiques qui colle les tours ensemble une fois de chauffage.

    D'autres natures de l'enveloppe isolante telles que l'histoire de fibre de verre avec le vernis, le papier d'aramid, le papier d'emballage, le mica, et le film de polyester sont également très utilisées à travers le monde pour différentes applications comme des transformateurs et des réacteurs. Dans le secteur audio, un fil de la construction argentée, et de divers autres isolateurs, tels que le coton (parfois imprégné avec un certain genre d'agent/d'épaississant de coagulation, tel que la cire d'abeille) et le polytétrafluoroéthylène (téflon) peuvent être trouvés. Des matériaux d'isolation plus anciens ont inclus le coton, l'article, ou la soie, mais ce sont seulement utiles pour des applications à basse température (jusqu'à 105°C).

    Pour la facilité de la fabrication, un certain fil d'aimant de bas-température-catégorie a l'isolation qui peut être enlevée par la chaleur de la soudure. Ceci signifie que des rapports électriques aux extrémités peuvent être établis sans dépouiller outre de l'isolation d'abord.

     

    Type émaux Polyester Polyester modifié polyester-imide Polyamide-imide polyester-imide /Polyamide-imide
    Type d'isolation PEW/130 BANC (G)/155 EIW/180 EI/AIW/200 EIW (EI/AIW) 220
    Classe thermique 130, CLASSE B 155, CLASSE F 180, CLASSE H 200, CLASSE C 220, CLASSE N
    Standard

    IEC60317-0-2

    IEC60317-29

    MW36-A

    IEC60317-0-2

    IEC60317-29MW36-A

    IEC60317-0-2

    IEC60317-29

    MW36-A

    IEC60317-0-2

    IEC60317-29

    MW36-A

    IEC60317-0-2

    IEC60317-29

    MW36-A

     

     

     

     

    0.4mm câblage cuivre plaqué par argent d'Enemaled de couleur d'or de 155 classes pour la décoration0.4mm câblage cuivre plaqué par argent d'Enemaled de couleur d'or de 155 classes pour la décoration

     

     

    Coordonnées
    Shanghai Tankii Alloy Material Co.,Ltd

    Personne à contacter: Linda

    Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

    Autres Produits

Shanghai Tankii Alloy Material Co.,Ltd

Shanghai Tankii Alloy Material Co.,Ltd

 

First Quality, Sincere Service

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsEnamelled Wire

0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire

Good quality Electric Resistance Wire for sales
Perfect cables and bare wires. During the COVID-19 period, you sent us masks as gift, again, thanks a lot for your friendship during these difficult times!

—— Lorenzo Crisetig

Good supplier of Thermocouple wire, short leadting time and fast shipment. It's worth cooperating with Tankii alloy.

—— Vand***

Qualified products. We may place more orders to TANKII

—— Edward***

I bought thermocouple wire from Selina, she is a very responsible lady,Tankii's products quality is pretty good.

—— Jain**

Quick response with professional service on alloy wires. I trust tankii alloy.

—— Crist***

I'm Online Chat Now

0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire

China 0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire supplier
0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire supplier 0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire supplier 0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire supplier 0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire supplier

Large Image :  0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Shanghai, China
Brand Name: Tankii
Certification: ISO9001:2015
Model Number: Copper

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiated price
Packaging Details: Spool in carton, if necessary with plywood pallet o plywood case or according to client´s requirements
Delivery Time: 7-12 DAYS
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
Supply Ability: 200+TON+MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Conductor Wire: Bare Wire, Insulated Wire Application: Precision Instrument, Decoration
Color Provided: As Required Type: I, II
Thickness: Single, Double

0.4mm 155 Class Gold Color Enemaled Silver Plated Copper Wire for Decoration​

 

Magnet wire or enameled wire is a copper or aluminum wire coated with a very thin layer of insulation. It is used in the construction of transformers, inductors, motors, generators, speakers, hard disk head actuators, electromagnets, electric guitar pickups and other applications that require tight coils of insulated wire.

The wire itself is most often fully annealed, electrolytically refined copper. Aluminum magnet wire is sometimes used for large transformers and motors. The insulation is typically made of tough polymer film materials rather than enamel, as the name might suggest.

 

Conductor
The most suitable materials for magnet wire applications are unalloyed pure metals, particularly copper. When factors such as chemical, physical, and mechanical property requirements are considered, copper is considered the first choice conductor for magnet wire.

Most often, magnet wire is composed of fully annealed, electrolytically refined copper to allow closer winding when making electromagnetic coils. High-purity oxygen-free copper grades are used for high-temperature applications in reducing atmospheres or in motors or generators cooled by hydrogen gas.

Aluminium magnet wire is sometimes used as an alternative for large transformers and motors. Because of its lower electrical conductivity, aluminium wire requires a 1.6-times larger cross sectional area than a copper wire to achieve comparable DC resistance.

 

Insulation

Although described as "enameled", enameled wire is not, in fact, coated with a layer of enamel paint or vitreous enamel made of fused glass powder. Modern magnet wire typically uses one to four layers (in the case of quad-film type wire) of polymer film insulation, often of two different compositions, to provide a tough, continuous insulating layer. Magnet wire insulating films use (in order of increasing temperature range) polyvinyl formal (Formvar), polyurethane, polyamide, polyester, polyester-polyimide, polyamide-polyimide (or amide-imide), and polyimide. Polyimide insulated magnet wire is capable of operation at up to 250 °C. The insulation of thicker square or rectangular magnet wire is often augmented by wrapping it with a high-temperature polyimide or fiberglass tape, and completed windings are often vacuum impregnated with an insulating varnish to improve insulation strength and long-term reliability of the winding.

Self-supporting coils are wound with wire coated with at least two layers, the outermost being a thermoplastic that bonds the turns together when heated.

Other types of insulation such as fiberglass yarn with varnish, aramid paper, kraft paper, mica, and polyester film are also widely used across the world for various applications like transformers and reactors. In the audio sector, a wire of silver construction, and various other insulators, such as cotton (sometimes permeated with some kind of coagulating agent/thickener, such as beeswax) and polytetrafluoroethylene (Teflon) can be found. Older insulation materials included cotton, paper, or silk, but these are only useful for low-temperature applications (up to 105°C).

For ease of manufacturing, some low-temperature-grade magnet wire has insulation that can be removed by the heat of soldering. This means that electrical connections at the ends can be made without stripping off the insulation first.

 

Enameled Type Polyester Modified Polyester polyester-imide Polyamide-imide polyester-imide /Polyamide-imide
Insulation Type PEW/130 PEW(G)/155 EIW/180 EI/AIW/200 EIW(EI/AIW)220
Thermal class 130, CLASS B 155, CLASS F 180, CLASS H 200, CLASS C 220, CLASS N
Standard

IEC60317-0-2

IEC60317-29

MW36-A

IEC60317-0-2

IEC60317-29MW36-A

IEC60317-0-2

IEC60317-29

MW36-A

IEC60317-0-2

IEC60317-29

MW36-A

IEC60317-0-2

IEC60317-29

MW36-A

 

 

 

 

0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire0.4mm 155 Class Enamelled Wire

 

 

Contact Details
Shanghai Tankii Alloy Material Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Linda

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)